Azim vs Reyes


Azim vs Reyes

2023-02-11, Saturday - 23:00


Chelli vs Sims Jr


Chelli vs Sims Jr

2023-02-11, Saturday - 23:00


Riley vs Taj


Riley vs Taj

2023-02-11, Saturday - 23:00


Rozicki vs Gorlovs


Rozicki vs Gorlovs

2023-02-12, Sunday - 05:00


Vargas vs Foster


Vargas vs Foster

2023-02-12, Sunday - 08:00


Barrios vs Santiago


Barrios vs Santiago

2023-02-12, Sunday - 08:00


Wood vs Lara


Wood vs Lara

2023-02-18, Saturday - 22:30


Morales vs Barrera 4


Morales vs Barrera 4

2023-02-19, Sunday - 08:00


Rigondeaux vs Martinez


Rigondeaux vs Martinez

2023-02-25, Saturday - 06:00


Ritson vs Davies


Ritson vs Davies

2023-02-26, Sunday - 00:30


Broner vs Redkach


Broner vs Redkach

2023-02-26, Sunday - 06:00


Farmer vs Bey


Farmer vs Bey

2023-02-26, Sunday - 06:00


Ponce vs Matias


Ponce vs Matias

2023-02-26, Sunday - 08:00


Paul vs Fury


Paul vs Fury

2023-02-26, Sunday - 22:00


Makabu vs Jack


Makabu vs Jack

2023-02-26, Sunday - 22:00


De Carolis vs Scardina 2


De Carolis vs Scardina 2

2023-03-03, Friday - 23:00


Taylor vs Catterall 2


Taylor vs Catterall 2

2023-03-05, Sunday - 00:00


Figueroa vs Magsayo


Figueroa vs Magsayo

2023-03-05, Sunday - 08:00


Paro vs Davies Jr


Paro vs Davies Jr

2023-03-11, Saturday - 22:00


Yoka vs Takam


Yoka vs Takam

2023-03-11, Saturday - 23:00


Okolie vs Light


Okolie vs Light

2023-03-11, Saturday - 23:00


Tszyu vs Harrison


Tszyu vs Harrison

2023-03-12, Sunday - 15:00


Pascal vs Eifert


Pascal vs Eifert

2023-03-17, Friday - 05:00


Miller vs Browne


Miller vs Browne

2023-03-18, Saturday - 21:30


Carroll vs Marriaga


Carroll vs Marriaga

2023-03-18, Saturday - 21:30


Sagov vs Baloyev 2


Sagov vs Baloyev 2

2023-03-18, Saturday - 21:30


Meneses vs Turarov


Meneses vs Turarov

2023-03-21, Tuesday - 17:00


Mbilli vs Gongora


Mbilli vs Gongora

2023-03-24, Friday - 07:00


Terzievski vs Opelu 2


Terzievski vs Opelu 2

2023-03-25, Saturday - 14:00


Heaney vs Flatley 2


Heaney vs Flatley 2

2023-03-26, Sunday - 02:00


Ramirez vs Commey


Ramirez vs Commey

2023-03-26, Sunday - 07:00


Benavidez vs Plant


Benavidez vs Plant

2023-03-26, Sunday - 08:00


Joshua vs Franklin


Joshua vs Franklin

2023-04-02, Sunday - 03:00


Dogboe vs Ramirez


Dogboe vs Ramirez

2023-04-02, Sunday - 09:00


Gonzalez vs Vivas


Gonzalez vs Vivas

2023-04-02, Sunday - 09:00


Rodriguez vs Gonzalez


Rodriguez vs Gonzalez

2023-04-09, Sunday - 08:00


Stevenson vs Yoshino


Stevenson vs Yoshino

2023-04-09, Sunday - 09:00


Joyce vs Zhang


Joyce vs Zhang

2023-04-16, Sunday - 02:00


Davis vs Garcia


Davis vs Garcia

2023-04-16, Sunday - 08:00


Rakhimov vs Cordina


Rakhimov vs Cordina

2023-04-23, Sunday - 03:00


Davies vs Cunningham


Davies vs Cunningham

2023-04-30, Sunday - 02:00


Stanionis vs Ortiz Jr


Stanionis vs Ortiz Jr

2023-04-30, Sunday - 06:00


Haney vs Lomachenko


Haney vs Lomachenko

2023-05-21, Sunday - 09:00